fbpx

Contact Us

KY OFFICE

Konemiehentie 4, 02150 Espoo

PHONE

+358 (0) 40 353 8283

SERVICE HOURS

Mon-Thu 13-17 (Espilä) and Fri 15-17 (KY Building)

E-MAIL

palvelu@kyweb.fi

Executive Board 2019

Chairman of the Board

Arttu Aine

arttu.aine@kyweb.fi
040 037 2192

Culture, New Students, Volunteers

Kia Tuominen

kia.tuominen@kyweb.fi
040 053 7567

Communications, Brand, Digital KY

Pyry Päivärinta

pyry.paivarinta@kyweb.fi
040 748 7172

Vice Chairman, New Premises, Finance

Elias Hoffrén

elias.hoffren@kyweb.fi
040 525 3531

Work and Career, Corporate Relations, Alumni

Mikko Hiltunen

mikko.hiltunen@kyweb.fi
050 438 1153

Educational Affairs, Master's Students, Probba

Maria Aalto

maria.aalto@kyweb.fi
040 094 1557

International Affairs, Wellbeing, Clubs

Ville Koikkalainen

ville.koikkalainen@kyweb.fi
040 050 5836

Academic Affairs, Campus Affairs

Heikki Helaniemi

heikki.helaniemi@kyweb.fi
050 517 7525

New Premises, Elections

Antti Perttula

antti.perttula@kyweb.fi
044 023 5697

Personnel

Secretary General

Esa-Pekka Mattila

esa-pekka.mattila@kyweb.fi
0500 430 546

PR & Press Officer

Nina Pitkänen

nina.pitkanen@kyweb.fi
040 353 8279

Art Director

Annukka Laine

annukka.laine@kyweb.fi
040 732 7115

IT Coordinator

Ohto Pentikäinen

ohto.pentikainen@kyweb.fi
040 353 8277

Administrative Manager

Sari Rautiainen

sari.rautiainen@kyweb.fi
045 138 2170

Secretary for Clubs and Societies

Iiris Savolainen

iiris.savolainen@kyweb.fi
040 353 8285

Administrative Assistant

Kiti Kainulainen

kiti.kainulainen@kyweb.fi

Secretary for Cultural Affairs

Nora Jarner

nora.jarner@kyweb.fi
040 353 8276

Sales Coordinator

Rasmus Mäkinen

rasmus.makinen@kyweb.fi
040 353 8282

Tutor Coordinator

Tiiariikka Vihko

tiiariikka.vihko@kyweb.fi
045 329 9697

Representative Council

Chair

Nicole Grekov

nicole.grekov@kyweb.fi
040 550 6647

Vice Chair

Laura Nikola

laura.nikola@kyweb.fi
050 435 3307

KY Foundation

Managing Director

Juho Paavola

juho.paavola@kyweb.fi
0400 241 961

Legal Advisor

Matti Marttunen

matti.marttunen@kyweb.fi
040 353 8280

On call on Thu. 16.00-18.00

Chairman of the Board

Kari Karttunen

kari.karttunen@kyweb.fi
050 468 2199

Editor-in-Chief of Kylteri magazine

Markus Nieminen

markus.nieminen@kyweb.fi

Privacy policies