Contact Us

KY OFFICE

Konemiehentie 4, 02150 Espoo

PHONE

+358 (0) 40 353 8283

SERVICE HOURS

Mon-Thu 13-17 (Espilä) and Fri 15-17 (KY Building)

E-MAIL

palvelu@kyweb.fi

Executive Board

Chairman of the Board

Kari Karttunen

kari.karttunen@kyweb.fi
050 468 2199

Culture, New Students, Volunteers

Anna Halsas

anna.halsas@kyweb.fi
040 041 7885

Communications, Brand, Digital KY

Elettra Virtanen

elettra.virtanen@kyweb.fi
040 561 2231

Vice Chairman, New Premises, Finance

Eeva Lauritsalo

eeva.lauritsalo@kyweb.fi
040 051 9795

Work and Career, Corporate Relations, Alumni

Iiro Halinen

iiro.halinen@kyweb.fi
045 111 1052

Educational Affairs, Master's students

Marko Laakso

marko.laakso@kyweb.fi
050 530 9633

International Affairs, Community, Probba

Emilia Eräpolku

emilia.erapolku@kyweb.fi
041 501 8041

Academic Affairs

Ella Oksala

ella.oksala@kyweb.fi
050 531 4226

Personnel

Secretary General & substitute IT-coordinator

Esa-Pekka Mattila

esa-pekka.mattila@kyweb.fi
0500 430 546

PR & Press Officer

Nina Pitkänen

nina.pitkanen@kyweb.fi
040 353 8279

Art Director

Annukka Laine

annukka.laine@kyweb.fi
040 353 8287

Administrative Manager

Sari Rautiainen

sari.rautiainen@kyweb.fi
045 138 2170

Secretary for Clubs and Societies

Iiris Savolainen

iiris.savolainen@kyweb.fi
040 353 8285

Administrative Assistant

Kiti Kainulainen

kiti.kainulainen@kyweb.fi

Secretary for Cultural Affairs

Nora Jarner

nora.jarner@kyweb.fi
040 353 8276

Sales Coordinator

Rasmus Mäkinen

rasmus.makinen@kyweb.fi
040 353 8282

Representative Council

Chairman

Teemu Riipi

teemu.riipi@kyweb.fi
040 960 3015

Vice Chairman

Riikka Nieminen

riikka.nieminen@aalto.fi
050 911 7693

KY Foundation

Managing Director

Juho Paavola

juho.paavola@kyweb.fi
0400 241 961

Legal Advisor

Matti Marttunen

matti.marttunen@kyweb.fi
040 353 8280

On call on Thu. 16.00-18.00

Chairman of the Board

Joona Orpana

joona.orpana@kyweb.fi
0400 243 942

Editor-in-Chief of Kylteri magazine

Lasse Kaartinen

lasse.kaartinen@kyweb.fi

Privacy policies