Contact Us

KY OFFICE

Konemiehentie 4, 02150 Espoo

PHONE

+358 (0) 40 353 8283

E-MAIL

palvelu@kyweb.fi

Executive Board

Chairman of the Board

Jyri Heimo

jyri.heimo@kyweb.fi
050 566 7017

Culture, New Students

Elisa Jokinen

elisa.jokinen@kyweb.fi
040 554 4066

Communications, Brand, International Affairs

Riikka Nieminen

riikka.nieminen@kyweb.fi
050 911 7693

Vice Chairman, Finland 100

Toni Tenlenius

toni.tenlenius@kyweb.fi
044 575 7771

Work and Career, Corporate Relations

Roope Paju

roope.paju@kyweb.fi
044 095 0418

Educational Affairs, Master's students, Alumni, Finance

Kalle Pirinen

kalle.pirinen@kyweb.fi
050 542 4202

Volunteers, Community, Probba ry

Kaisa Talvitie

kaisa.talvitie@kyweb.fi
040 073 8516

Academic Affairs

Joel Kulikoff

joel.kulikoff@kyweb.fi
040 559 8969

Personnel

Secretary General

Esa-Pekka Mattila

esa-pekka.mattila@kyweb.fi
0500 430 546

PR & Press Officer

Iida Suhonen

iida.suhonen@kyweb.fi
040 353 8279

Art Director

Renja Nurmi

renja.nurmi@kyweb.fi
040 353 8287

Administrative Manager

Sari Rautiainen

sari.rautiainen@kyweb.fi
045 138 2170

Secretary for Clubs and Societies

Silla Aaltonen

silla.aaltonen@kyweb.fi
040 353 8285

Sales Coordinator

Aura Hemminki

aura.hemminki@kyweb.fi
040 353 8282

Secretary for Cultural Affairs

Marja Karvinen

marja.karvinen@kyweb.fi
040 353 8276

IT Coordinator

Saku Virtanen

saku.virtanen@kyweb.fi
040 353 8277

Administrative Assistant

Tuomas Helminen

tuomas.helminen@kyweb.fi

Representative Council

Chairman

Juho Paavola

juho.paavola@kyweb.fi
050 323 5169

Vice Chairman

Henrik Kekarainen

henrik.kekarainen@aalto.fi
050 355 2750

KY Foundation

Managing Director

Antti Melander

antti.melander@kyweb.fi
0400 241 961

Legal Advisor

Matti Marttunen

matti.marttunen@kyweb.fi
040 353 8280

On call on Thu. 16.00-18.00

Chairman of the Board

Emma Mieskonen

emma.mieskonen@kyweb.fi
0400 243 942

Editor-in-Chief of Kylteri magazine

Sonia El Kamel

sonia.elkamel@kyweb.fi